New book: Farewell Leicester Square

July 2005. London commuters are caught up in a terrifying nightmare as terrorists target the transport network.
As the horror unfolds journalist Jon Kilkade takes a blood-curdling phone-call.
The suicide bombers have come for the city – just as the Luftwaffe did more than half a century before.
But across more than six decades of history lies a secret.
In the closing stages of World War Two the city came within moments of complete destruction, as a close circle of Nazi fanatics planned a final blitz which would see the people of London wiped from the face of the earth.
A fast-paced novel in the tradition of Jack Higgins, Alistair MacLean and Alexander Fullerton.

But it now on Kindle! Only $3.12

'A classic WW2 thriller in the spirit of Jack Higgins and Alistair Maclean'
'A classic WW2 thriller in the spirit of Jack Higgins and Alistair Maclean'
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s